2018-2019 Board of Directors

Masters Swimming Canada is pleased to announce their new Board of Directors and Officers for 2018/2019:

President – Ralph Ades
Vice-President – Melanie Fabes
Treasurer – Marta Cygan
Secretary – Greg King
Member at Large – Barinder Chauhan
Member at Large – John McCleod
Member at Large – John Grootveld

Thanks to Carol Fitzwilliam and Caroline King for their service to MSC and Welcome John Grootveld.

Comments are closed.