Announcement of new MSC Board of Directors and Election follow-up

Hello everyone,

Masters Swimming Canada is pleased to announce the Officers and new Board:

  • Carol Fitzwilliam, President
  • Ralph Ades, Vice-President
  • Marta Cygan, Treasurer
  • Melanie Fabes, Secretary
  • Alisa Boulanger, Director
  • Barinder Chauhan, Director
  • Caroline King, Director
  • Susan Simmons, Director

We received feedback from members regarding the election process and we acknowledge there could have been clearer communication about the entire process. The board has charged the Governance committee with the task of reviewing the election process for next year and to provide advice. We will share this information with members once complete.

We would like to thank all the clubs that voted and note that we had the largest percentage of clubs participating: 26.8% in the past 3 years.

Comments are closed.