Board of Directors

The following is a listing of the Board of Directors/Officers of Masters Swimming Canada.

Individuals are elected for a two year term. Every effort is made to have representatives from across the country, if possible we also prefer to have one or two individuals who are bilingual. Members have a variety of different skills including, Governance, Finance, Strategic Planning, Partnership Development and Technical skills.

If you have questions or you are interested in a position on the board, please contact Doug Hannum.

President - Ralph Ades

Vice-president - Melanie Fabes

Treasurer - Marta Cygan

Secretary - Barinder Chauhan

Director - Caroline King

Director - Carol Fitzwilliam

Director - Greg King

Director - John Mcleod